Queen B INFLUENCE

8

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Time Magazine unveiled its 11th annual “Time 100 Most Influential People in the World,” with major and controversial individuals from music, movies and politics, filling-up a large portion of the list. One of the personas featured is Mrs Carter-Beyonce! Queen B’s power status recently reached new heights and she’s got a TIME Magazine cover to prove it. Looking simple and strong, rocking blonde locks, she sizzles in a sheer blouse!

8 thoughts on “Queen B INFLUENCE

  1. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I
    wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice
    post.

  2. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I do think that you ought to write more about this subject
    matter, it might not be a taboo matter but typically folks don’t discuss such issues.
    To the next! Many thanks!!

  3. Hello, I think your blog could be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.

    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from
    that, excellent website!

  4. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any
    problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a
    lot of it is popping it up all over the internet
    without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  5. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity
    for your post is just cool and that i can suppose you are an expert on this subject.

    Well with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to stay updated with coming near near post.
    Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

