The Four of DIOR

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Christian Dior has put out a mini collection called Backstage Pros, featuring the most essential little secrets to the perfect runway make-up. Dior is one my favorite brands in beauty products; and I must tell you that I was surprised that I have been using most of the products already, when I saw the collection. It is true-these tools are the most natural and easy to use! The Dior Show mascara has been in my beauty kit for over 5 years and I’ve never tried a better one, and I use the Addict Lip Maximizer gloss on daily basis because it sets just right on the lips without too much sparkle, leaving the lips glowing naturally. Rosy Glow is the only blush I can use as an amateur, without having the overly rose cheeks that somehow everyone except me realizes; its soft and natural.

Leave a Reply

