A Berardi: Favorite Looks

1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I couldn’t resist posting about Antonio Berardi’s newest collection, I literally was anxious to see every look, each one fascinating me more than the previous. I love the silhouettes of wide sweaters and A-Line coats which are perfectly fitted on the waist! Oh my, the large turtle necks are my favorite part of the whole collection; they are definitely going to be the hit of the season, and must be paired with no other than boot cut pants or a long skirts!

One thought on “A Berardi: Favorite Looks

Leave a Reply

