Year of 4

1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I just watched Beyonce’s documentary Year of 4, describing the past 4 years of her artistic journey, inspiring her to her solo album, 4. I remember always being fascinated when watching her new videos, released almost every other week. I was shocked by her work graphic. We all know how much she puts into each and every single performance, with sometimes over 3 shoots in only one video. She is always creative and always amazing! The documentary was directed by Mrs.Carter herself and serves as a true inspiration, full of honesty and sincerity.

I am also including my favorite performance by Beyonce, which absolutely inspires me…

One thought on “Year of 4

Leave a Reply

