Charlotte Olympia: Kids

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Charlotte Olympia, my favorite shoe designer has launched her debut collection of children’s footwear today. I can’t tell you how excited I am to purchase a pair of the cobweb loafers for my baby Melissa! The collection is called Incy, from the nursery rhyme, Incy Wincy Spider.

“I always thought I’d design little shoes for little people as soon as I had a girl,” Dellal told us. “However with two boys now and a third child on the way, I decided to finally launch Incy regardless. Maybe I’ll have a girl this time!”

As a cute touch, each pair sold will come with a coloring book and crayons. Also 10 per cent of all first month sales will be donated to The Art Room – a UK charity offering art therapy to children and young people in order to “raise their self-esteem, confidence and independence”.

The Charlotte Olympia Incy collection will be available to buy from the Mayfair, Manhattan and Beverly Hills stores, as well as online at Charlotteolympia.com, from today.

Leave a Reply

