My: To Get List

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve set my eyes on these three cute dresses for this summer season. The dolce lace dress seems like a perfect dress that I could use for a semi dressed up party, like a birthday celebration. The red Tucker dress could be a stylish solution for a night on the town with a couple of friends. The RED Valentino is the perfect dress for a picnic in the park!

Purchase Online: 

Dolce&Gabbana: www.matchesfashion.com

Tucker/RED Valentino: www.my-wardrobe.com

 

2 thoughts on “My: To Get List

Leave a Reply

