Contemporary Plastic Chairs

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Creativity and luxury are a combined goal for Kartell; a contemporary, modern furniture made in LA.

When my mother was decorating the house and amazed by these chairs I told her to keep them away from my room. I thought they were cold and pointless, after all they are not cozy to sit in.

When I saw how cool they look in our white kitchen, and how surprisingly comfortable they are, I began to picture them in other rooms, and guess what I ordered some pink ones! It is hard to admit your fault but I do…these chairs are ultra stylish!

Their biggest advantage, besides being extremely light, comfortable is that their transparency (no matter what color you choose) fits any interior design, adding a very modern touch to any decor.

 

Available: http://kartellstorela.com/

 

One thought on “Contemporary Plastic Chairs

  1. Not long after, he was never permitted to leave the hive.
    Three, two, three hundred yards oof capacity, if need be,
    which in my opinion, probably catch all, be all in
    conventional and skylanders swap force freeze
    blade spinning rods. After all, it appears as if we will actually get a new Skylanders gaje
    two years in a row. Skylanders Punch Pop Fizz is an exclusive variant of the Gem Dragon Flashwing.

Leave a Reply

