Charlotte Olympia: Slipper Shoes

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I never wear heels with my bikini; its too pretentious but these Charlotte Olympia slipper shoes with an 11 inch platform are meant to be worn at the pool!

The fact that Charlotte Dellal made these fashionable shoes with a platform and an easy water absorbing material just shows that how much she appreciates comfort. I know what I need my summer vacation- a big hat, a pair of large sunglasses and these fabulous shoes!

One thought on “Charlotte Olympia: Slipper Shoes

Leave a Reply

